HOLIDAY EDITION

[The Best of 2023]

CONTEXT

The end of December is my favorite time to reflect on the past year and plan for the next. (I figured it might be yours too.)

So I rounded up the top 12 “crowd favorites” of The Quiet Rich content. They’re all highly actionable tips and proven methods to make 2024 your best year yet. 🥂

THE BEST OF 2023

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Merry Christmas to those of you celebrating today. I hope you get to spend quality time with loved ones.

Honestly, I didn’t have a long Christmas “wish list” this year— I had a long “gratitude list” instead. I started 2023 with 1k followers and grew this incredible community to 375,412 in less than 12 months 👀.

Thank you (from the bottom of my heart) to every member of The Quiet Rich. Your kind messages are the best present I could ever hope for.

(And an enormous thank you to everyone who read the Forbes article I was featured in this week about minimalism! 🥹)

Sending all my love for the last 7 days of 2023,

Jade

P.S. If you’re new here, welcome! The Quiet Rich is a community of high achievers who aspire to a quietly rich life. Learn more here. 🎉

P.P.S. If you want to grow your brand as a thought leader in 2024, book a coaching session with me in January. You can learn more and read tons of client reviews here. 🔥